Wimmera, Horsham District and Mininera leagues release total team points

Lucas Holmes
Updated October 26 2023 - 12:33pm, first published October 23 2023 - 9:39am

The Horsham Demons, Laharum and Swifts are the biggest winners when it comes to the updated total team points (TTP) for the 2024 WFNL and HDFNL season.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options
Lucas Holmes

Lucas Holmes

Sports Journalist

Lucas is a sports journalist with the Wimmera Mail-Times, Stawell Times-News and Ararat Advertiser. He completed his Bachelor of Communications (Journalism) degree through Charles Sturt University. Lucas is originally from Newcastle, New South Wales.

Get the latest Ararat news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.