Jess Hunt wins L.W Kent Memorial Championship

Updated June 22 2022 - 6:34am, first published 2:00am
WINNER: Jess Hunt wins the L.W. Kent Memorial Championship. Picture: CONTRIBUTED.

On Sunday June 19 the Stawell and Ararat Cross Country Club hosted the Lindsay Kent 8000m Championship race with the Stawell Amateur Athletic Club.



Get the latest Ararat news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.